Colorado State University

Stadium Tours

Multi-Purpose Stadium Tours

Tours are offered Monday-Friday throughout the year. Tour times are subject to change, and tours will not be available the day before a home football game.

For groups larger than 8, please contact Manager of Alumni Center Guest Relations and Event Services Matt Flick at (970) 491-7849 or email Matt.Flick@colostate.edu.


Please be reminded of the following items before booking your tour:



Date/TimeAvailable Seats
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 1:00:00 PM20
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 10:00:00 AM20
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 1:00:00 PM7
Thursday, September 28, 2017 10:00:00 AM17
Monday, October 2, 2017 10:00:00 AM14
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 10:00:00 AM20
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 1:00:00 PM20
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 1:00:00 PM20
Thursday, October 5, 2017 1:00:00 PM20
Friday, October 6, 2017 10:00:00 AM20
Friday, October 6, 2017 1:00:00 PM9
Monday, October 9, 2017 10:00:00 AM20
Monday, October 9, 2017 1:00:00 PM20
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 10:00:00 AM20
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 1:00:00 PM20
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 10:00:00 AM20
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 1:00:00 PM20
Thursday, October 12, 2017 10:00:00 AM13
Thursday, October 12, 2017 1:00:00 PM20