Colorado State University

Stadium Tours FY 2019

Multi-Purpose Stadium Tours

Tours are offered Monday-Friday throughout the year. Tour times are subject to change, and tours will not be available the day before a home football game.

For groups larger than 8, please contact Manager of Alumni Center Guest Relations and Event Services Dani Magana (970) 492-4711 and dani.magana@colostate.edu.


Please be reminded of the following items before booking your tour:



Date/TimeAvailable Seats
Friday, April 26, 2019 10:00:00 AM20
Friday, April 26, 2019 1:00:00 PM13
Monday, April 29, 2019 1:00:00 PM20
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 1:00:00 PM20
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 1:00:00 PM20
Thursday, May 2, 2019 1:00:00 PM20
Friday, May 3, 2019 10:00:00 AM20
Friday, May 3, 2019 1:00:00 PM20
Monday, May 6, 2019 1:00:00 PM20
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 1:00:00 PM20
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 1:00:00 PM20
Thursday, May 9, 2019 1:00:00 PM20
Friday, May 10, 2019 10:00:00 AM20
Friday, May 10, 2019 1:00:00 PM20