Colorado State University

Stadium Tours FY 2019

Multi-Purpose Stadium Tours

Tours are offered Monday-Friday throughout the year. Tour times are subject to change, and tours will not be available the day before a home football game.

For groups larger than 8, please contact Manager of Alumni Center Guest Relations and Event Services Dani Magana (970) 492-4711 and dani.magana@colostate.edu.


Please be reminded of the following items before booking your tour:



Date/TimeAvailable Seats
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 1:00:00 PM20
Thursday, October 24, 2019 1:00:00 PM20
Friday, October 25, 2019 1:00:00 PM15
Monday, October 28, 2019 1:00:00 PM20
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 1:00:00 PM20
Monday, November 4, 2019 1:00:00 PM20
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 1:00:00 PM20
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 1:00:00 PM20
Thursday, November 7, 2019 1:00:00 PM20
Monday, November 11, 2019 1:00:00 PM20
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 1:00:00 PM20
Monday, November 18, 2019 1:00:00 PM20
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 1:00:00 PM20
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 1:00:00 PM20
Thursday, November 21, 2019 1:00:00 PM20
Friday, November 22, 2019 10:00:00 AM20
Friday, November 22, 2019 1:00:00 PM20