Colorado State University

VTH Tours

We offer tours Monday, Wednesday, and Friday at 4 p.m. throughout the year. There are no tours on national holidays. Tour times are subject to change. See upcoming tour dates below.

For groups larger than 20, please contact the CSU Veterinary Director's Office at (970) 297-1269 or email email vth-tours@colostate.edu

If you would like to meet with a pre-vet advisor during your visit to CSU, please call the Collaborative for Student Achievement at (970) 491-7095 to schedule an appointment.

If you are taking a general Colorado State University campus tour, we recommend you take the 8:30 a.m. campus tour you don’t miss the 4 p.m. hospital tour start time.

If you have a bachelor’s degree and are interested in applying to the Doctor of Veterinary Medicine Program, please send all program, curriculum, and application questions to dvmadmissions@colostate.edu.

Please note before booking your tour:

• All tour guests must be over the age of 14

• The walking tour lasts about one hour. Please wear comfortable closed-toe shoes, and a jacket is recommended.

• To protect patient privacy, please do not take photos of clients, doctors, or pets. You are welcome to take photos of equipment and buildings.

• If you have been out of the country in the last 30 days, please wear shoes that did not travel abroad with you.


Date/TimeAvailable Seats
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 4:00:00 PM18
Friday, September 20, 2019 4:00:00 PM17
Monday, September 23, 2019 4:00:00 PM20
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 4:00:00 PM18
Friday, September 27, 2019 4:00:00 PM7
Monday, September 30, 2019 4:00:00 PM16
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 4:00:00 PM20
Friday, October 4, 2019 4:00:00 PM2
Monday, October 7, 2019 4:00:00 PM14
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 4:00:00 PM20
Friday, October 11, 2019 4:00:00 PM18
Monday, October 14, 2019 4:00:00 PM20
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 4:00:00 PM17
Friday, October 18, 2019 4:00:00 PM17
Monday, October 21, 2019 4:00:00 PM20
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 4:00:00 PM20
Friday, October 25, 2019 4:00:00 PM7
Monday, October 28, 2019 4:00:00 PM18
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 4:00:00 PM20
Friday, November 1, 2019 4:00:00 PM18
Monday, November 4, 2019 4:00:00 PM20
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 4:00:00 PM20
Monday, November 11, 2019 4:00:00 PM17
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 4:00:00 PM20
Friday, November 15, 2019 4:00:00 PM20
Monday, November 18, 2019 4:00:00 PM20
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 4:00:00 PM20
Friday, November 22, 2019 4:00:00 PM10
Monday, November 25, 2019 4:00:00 PM10
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 4:00:00 PM10